Korukunna Priyudu

by Koti, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam
Album   ·  263,965 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  263,965 Plays  ·  30:38

© 2000 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Korukunna Priyudu

Korukunna Priyudu is a Telugu album released in 2000. There are a total of 6 songs in Korukunna Priyudu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Koti and S. P. Balasubrahmanyam. Listen to all of Korukunna Priyudu online on JioSaavn.