Korna Kunti Sambad

by Partho Ghosh, Gouri Ghosh, Goutam Ghose
Album   ·  1,210 Plays  ·  15 Songs  ·  1,210 Plays  ·  1:15:09

© 2019 Ekta Atlantis Music

You Might Like


About Korna Kunti Sambad

Korna Kunti Sambad is a Bengali album released in 2019. There are a total of 15 songs in Korna Kunti Sambad. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Partho Ghosh, Gouri Ghosh, and Goutam Ghose. Listen to all of Korna Kunti Sambad online on JioSaavn.