Kollywood King MGR

by Various Artists
Album   ·  8,167,999 Plays  ·  25 Songs  ·  8,167,999 Plays  ·  1:59:31

© 2016 Saregama

You Might Like


About Kollywood King MGR

Kollywood King MGR is a Tamil album released in 2016. There are a total of 25 songs in Kollywood King MGR. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as P. Susheela, T.M. Soundararajan, K.J. Yesudas, and more. Listen to all of Kollywood King MGR online on JioSaavn.