Khwaja Ka Rauza

by Various Artists
Album   ·  25,595 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  25,595 Plays  ·  58:51

© 1994 Venus

You Might Like


About Khwaja Ka Rauza

Khwaja Ka Rauza is a Hindi album released in 1994. There are a total of 8 songs in Khwaja Ka Rauza. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Jani Baboo, Altaf Raja, Mohammad Tufail Niazi, and more. Listen to all of Khwaja Ka Rauza online on JioSaavn.