by Various Artists
Album   ·  21,731 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  21,731 Plays  ·  26:11

© 2014 Yellow & Red Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Khwahishein

Khwahishein is a Hindi album released in 2014. There are a total of 6 songs in Khwahishein. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shahid Mallya, Arpita Chakraborty, Mukesh Singh, and more. Listen to all of Khwahishein online on JioSaavn.