Khele Gudu Gudu

by Santiraj Khosla, Sailabhama Mohapatra
Album   ·  15,475 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  15,475 Plays  ·  44:09

© 2016 RDC Media Pvt. Ltd - P

You Might Like


About Khele Gudu Gudu

Khele Gudu Gudu is a Sambalpuri album released in 2016. There are a total of 8 songs in Khele Gudu Gudu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Santiraj Khosla and Sailabhama Mohapatra. Listen to all of Khele Gudu Gudu online on JioSaavn.