Khel Tuzha Nyara

by Various Artists
Album   ·  803,847 Plays  ·  13 Songs  ·  803,847 Plays  ·  52:42

© 2004 Saregama

You Might Like


About Khel Tuzha Nyara

Khel Tuzha Nyara is a Hindi album released in 2004. There are a total of 13 songs in Khel Tuzha Nyara. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Manna Dey, Asha Bhosle, Pandit Jitendra Abhisheki, and more. Listen to all of Khel Tuzha Nyara online on JioSaavn.