Khatyal Kanhaa

by Nisha Bhagat, Amar, Amit Desai
Album   ·  155 Plays  ·  1 Song  ·  155 Plays  ·  6:30

© 2003 Venus

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Khatyal Kanhaa

Khatyal Kanhaa is a Marathi album released in 2003. There is one song in Khatyal Kanhaa. The song was composed by talented musicians such as Nisha Bhagat, Amar, and Amit Desai. Listen to all of Khatyal Kanhaa online on JioSaavn.