Khatailal Mithailal

Album   ·  23,041 Plays10 Songs  ·  23,041 Plays  ·  46:29

© 2008

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Khatailal Mithailal

Khatailal Mithailal is a Bhojpuri album released in 2008. There are a total of 10 songs in Khatailal Mithailal. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Udit Narayan, Vinod Rathod, Rahul Saxena, and more. Listen to all of Khatailal Mithailal online on JioSaavn.