by Devi Krishna, Shankar Doon
Album   ·  1,342 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  1,342 Plays  ·  21:30

Manorama Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Khaleefa

Khaleefa is a Malayalam album released in 2018. There are a total of 5 songs in Khaleefa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Devi Krishna and Shankar Doon. Listen to all of Khaleefa online on JioSaavn.