Album   ·  171,651 Plays41 Songs  ·  171,651 Plays  ·  3:26:35

© 2012 Manorama Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Kavyadalangal

Kavyadalangal is a Malayalam album released in 2012. There are a total of 41 songs in Kavyadalangal. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as K. S. Chithra, Sujatha Mohan, Suchith Suresan, and more. Listen to all of Kavyadalangal online on JioSaavn.