by D. Imman
Album   ·  1,664,844 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  1,664,844 Plays  ·  37:10

(P) 2017 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Karuppan

Karuppan is a Tamil album released in 2017. There are a total of 8 songs in Karuppan. The songs were composed by D. Imman, a talented musician. Listen to all of Karuppan online on JioSaavn.