Karthigai Deepam

by Various Artists
Album   ·  26,503 Plays  ·  21 Songs  ·  26,503 Plays  ·  3:51:38

© 2019 Giri

You Might Like


About Karthigai Deepam

Karthigai Deepam is a Tamil album released in 2019. There are a total of 21 songs in Karthigai Deepam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ramu, Pushpavanam Kuppusamy, Malar Rajendran, and more. Listen to all of Karthigai Deepam online on JioSaavn.