by Hemanta Kumar Mukhopadhyay, Kazi Nazrul Islam
Album   ·  1,910 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  1,910 Plays  ·  18:16

© 1981 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Kapalkundala

Kapalkundala is a Bengali album released in 1981. There are a total of 6 songs in Kapalkundala. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Hemanta Kumar Mukhopadhyay and Kazi Nazrul Islam. Listen to all of Kapalkundala online on JioSaavn.