by Devi Sri Prasad
Album   ·  632,022 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  632,022 Plays  ·  35:04

(P) 2009 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Kanthaswamy

Kanthaswamy is a Tamil album released in 2009. There are a total of 8 songs in Kanthaswamy. The songs were composed by Devi Sri Prasad, a talented musician. Listen to all of Kanthaswamy online on JioSaavn.