Kanne Vayasu

by Chellapilla Satyam
Album   ·  352,934 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  352,934 Plays  ·  22:47

© 1973 Saregama

You Might Like


About Kanne Vayasu

Kanne Vayasu is a Telugu album released in 1973. There are a total of 5 songs in Kanne Vayasu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Chellapilla Satyam. Listen to all of Kanne Vayasu online on JioSaavn.