Kanasina Koosu

by Various Artists
Album   ·  586 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  586 Plays  ·  36:47

© 2014 Lahari Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Kanasina Koosu

Kanasina Koosu is a Kannada album released in 2014. There are a total of 7 songs in Kanasina Koosu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Umadevi R, Rohini, M.D. Pallavi, and more. Listen to all of Kanasina Koosu online on JioSaavn.