by M. S. Baburaj
Album   ·  270 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  270 Plays  ·  9:48

℗ 1973 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Kamini

Kamini is a Malayalam album released in 1973. There are a total of 3 songs in Kamini. The songs were composed by M. S. Baburaj, a talented musician. Listen to all of Kamini online on JioSaavn.