Kalyugi Mirza

by Hapee Singh
Album   ·  2,569 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  2,569 Plays  ·  39:17

2018 Speed Records

You Might Like


About Kalyugi Mirza

Kalyugi Mirza is a Punjabi album released in 2011. There are a total of 9 songs in Kalyugi Mirza. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Hapee Singh. Listen to all of Kalyugi Mirza online on JioSaavn.