Kalyana Parisu

by A.M. Rajah
Album   ·  366,155 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  366,155 Plays  ·  57:47

© 1959 Saregama

You Might Like


About Kalyana Parisu

Kalyana Parisu is a Tamil album released in 1959. There are a total of 10 songs in Kalyana Parisu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as A.M. Rajah. Listen to all of Kalyana Parisu online on JioSaavn.