Kala Phula

Album   ·  3,095 Plays8 Songs  ·  3,095 Plays  ·  42:38

© 1987 T-Series

You Might Like


About Kala Phula

Kala Phula is an Odia album released in 1987. There are a total of 8 songs in Kala Phula. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as B. Souri, Geeta Das, Badal Kumar, and more. Listen to all of Kala Phula online on JioSaavn.