Kaho Naa Pyar Hai

by Various Artists
Album   ·  40,530,790 Plays  ·  17 Songs  ·  40,530,790 Plays  ·  1:33:44

℗ 2000 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Kaho Naa Pyar Hai

Kaho Naa Pyar Hai is a Hindi album released in 2000. There are a total of 17 songs in Kaho Naa Pyar Hai. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Hrithik Roshan, Udit Narayan, Lucky Ali, and more. Listen to all of Kaho Naa Pyar Hai online on JioSaavn.