Kahe Mein Lajaali

by Arun Kumar Savera, R.K. Arun
Album   ·  6,407 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  6,407 Plays  ·  1:01:49

© 1997 T-Series

You Might Like

About Kahe Mein Lajaali

Kahe Mein Lajaali is a Bhojpuri album released in 1997. There are a total of 8 songs in Kahe Mein Lajaali. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Arun Kumar Savera and R.K. Arun. Listen to all of Kahe Mein Lajaali online on JioSaavn.