by A.R. Rahman
Album   ·  1,784,133 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,784,133 Plays  ·  34:08

(P) 2014 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Kaaviyathalaivan

Kaaviyathalaivan is a Tamil album released in 2014. There are a total of 7 songs in Kaaviyathalaivan. The songs were composed by A.R. Rahman, a talented musician. Listen to all of Kaaviyathalaivan online on JioSaavn.