Kaala Patthar

by Rajesh Roshan
Album   ·  2,090,028 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  2,090,028 Plays  ·  2:31:31

℗ 1979 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Kaala Patthar

Kaala Patthar is a Hindi album released in 1979. There are a total of 10 songs in Kaala Patthar. The songs were composed by Rajesh Roshan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Kaala Patthar online on JioSaavn.