by Pritesh Mehta, Ajay Singha
Album   ·  264,472 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  264,472 Plays  ·  25:59

© 2015 Zee Music Co.

You Might Like


About Kaakan

Kaakan is a Marathi album released in 2015. There are a total of 6 songs in Kaakan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Pritesh Mehta and Ajay Singha. Listen to all of Kaakan online on JioSaavn.