by Various Artists
Album   ·  8,431 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  8,431 Plays  ·  50:27

© 2009 Ultra

You Might Like

About Jyotiba

Jyotiba is a Marathi album released in 2009. There are a total of 9 songs in Jyotiba. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Amit Sawant, Sanjay Sawant, Sanjay Sawant, and more. Listen to all of Jyotiba online on JioSaavn.