Jyothi Lakshmi

by Sunil Kashyap
Album   ·  1,182,041 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,182,041 Plays  ·  25:08

© 2015 Puri Sangeet

You Might Like


About Jyothi Lakshmi

Jyothi Lakshmi is a Telugu album released in 2015. There are a total of 7 songs in Jyothi Lakshmi. The songs were composed by Sunil Kashyap, a talented musician. Listen to all of Jyothi Lakshmi online on JioSaavn.