This album is currently unavailable in your area. Why?


by Avinash Jha (Ghunghru)
Album   ·  570,275 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  570,275 Plays  ·  36:21

℗ 2016 Nav Bhojpuri

You Might Like

About Jwala

Jwala is a Bhojpuri album released in 2016. There are a total of 9 songs in Jwala. The songs were composed by Avinash Jha (Ghunghru), a talented musician. Listen to all of Jwala online on JioSaavn.