by Ilaiyaraaja, S. Janaki
Album   ·  591,240 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  591,240 Plays  ·  17:54

© 2000 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Jwala

Jwala is a Telugu album released in 2000. There are a total of 4 songs in Jwala. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ilaiyaraaja and S. Janaki. Listen to all of Jwala online on JioSaavn.