Jugni Yaaran Di

by Various Artists
Album   ·  90,615 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  90,615 Plays  ·  14:04

℗ 2019 HSR Entertainment

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Jugni Yaaran Di

Jugni Yaaran Di is a Punjabi album released in 2019. There are a total of 4 songs in Jugni Yaaran Di. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shivjot, Mannat Noor, Amber Vasisth, and more. Listen to all of Jugni Yaaran Di online on JioSaavn.