Jor Ka Jhatka

by Abhijit Majumdar
Album   ·  327,675 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  327,675 Plays  ·  15:48

© 2019 Zee Music Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Jor Ka Jhatka

Jor Ka Jhatka is an Odia album released in 2019. There are a total of 4 songs in Jor Ka Jhatka. The songs were composed by Abhijit Majumdar, a talented musician. Listen to all of Jor Ka Jhatka online on JioSaavn.