Jojor Diary Jojo

by Miss Jojo, Sudip Mukherjee
Album   ·  3,198 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  3,198 Plays  ·  33:45

© 2008 Saregama

You Might Like


About Jojor Diary Jojo

Jojor Diary Jojo is a Bengali album released in 2008. There are a total of 9 songs in Jojor Diary Jojo. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Miss Jojo and Sudip Mukherjee. Listen to all of Jojor Diary Jojo online on JioSaavn.