Jogiyaa Rocks

by Sufiyan Bhatt, Vineet Sharma
Album   ·  12,675 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  12,675 Plays  ·  34:22

© 2020 Zee Music Company

You Might Like


About Jogiyaa Rocks

Jogiyaa Rocks is a Hindi album released in 2020. There are a total of 7 songs in Jogiyaa Rocks. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sufiyan Bhatt and Vineet Sharma. Listen to all of Jogiyaa Rocks online on JioSaavn.