Jinde Meriye

by Goldy Desi Crew, Troy-Arif, DJ Strings
Album   ·  8,112,090 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  8,112,090 Plays  ·  16:41

© 2020 Junglee Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Jinde Meriye

Jinde Meriye is a Punjabi album released in 2019. There are a total of 5 songs in Jinde Meriye. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Goldy Desi Crew, Troy-Arif, and DJ Strings. Listen to all of Jinde Meriye online on JioSaavn.