by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,773 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,773 Plays  ·  22:35

© 2019 Sarthak Music Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Jhumka

Jhumka is an Oriya album released in 2018. There are a total of 7 songs in Jhumka. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sajid, Arun Das, Mithuna, and more. Listen to all of Jhumka online on JioSaavn.