Jhook Gaya Aasman

Album   ·  2,088,682 Plays8 Songs  ·  2,088,682 Plays  ·  42:59

© 1968 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Jhook Gaya Aasman

Jhook Gaya Aasman is a Hindi album released in 1968. There are a total of 8 songs in Jhook Gaya Aasman. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shankar-Jaikishan, Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammed Rafi, and more. Listen to all of Jhook Gaya Aasman online on JioSaavn.