Jeevitha Yaathra

by Various Artists
Album   ·  120 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  120 Plays  ·  39:45

(P) 1996 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Jeevitha Yaathra

Jeevitha Yaathra is a Malayalam album released in 1996. There are a total of 8 songs in Jeevitha Yaathra. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as P. Unnikrishnan, G. Venugopal, Sunanda, and more. Listen to all of Jeevitha Yaathra online on JioSaavn.