Jeev Jadla

by S. Ajinkya, Mayur Deval
Album   ·  262 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  262 Plays  ·  40:58

© 2020 Fountain Music Company

You Might Like


About Jeev Jadla

Jeev Jadla is a Marathi album released in 2019. There are a total of 8 songs in Jeev Jadla. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as S. Ajinkya and Mayur Deval. Listen to all of Jeev Jadla online on JioSaavn.