Jaybhimwala Patala

by Various Artists
Album   ·  866 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  866 Plays  ·  45:11

© 2002 Ultra

You Might Like


About Jaybhimwala Patala

Jaybhimwala Patala is a Marathi album released in 2002. There are a total of 8 songs in Jaybhimwala Patala. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sushama Devi, Maya Shinde, Suhasini Shinde, and more. Listen to all of Jaybhimwala Patala online on JioSaavn.