by Saju Dev, Kallara Gopan
Album   ·  4 Plays  ·  2 Songs  ·  4 Plays  ·  11:11

© 2020 Manorama Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Jayageethika

Jayageethika is a Malayalam album released in 2020. There are a total of 2 songs in Jayageethika. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Saju Dev and Kallara Gopan. Listen to all of Jayageethika online on JioSaavn.