Jay Maa Tarini

Album   ·  64,798 Plays8 Songs  ·  64,798 Plays  ·  42:05

© 2016 RDC Media Pvt. Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Jay Maa Tarini

Jay Maa Tarini is an Odia album released in 2016. There are a total of 8 songs in Jay Maa Tarini. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Subash Das, Bikash Shukla, Mohammed Aziz, and more. Listen to all of Jay Maa Tarini online on JioSaavn.