Jatt Di Tor

by Deep Dhillon, Gurlej Akhtar
Album   ·  49,447 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  49,447 Plays  ·  43:44

© 2006 DReam Entertainment

You Might Like


About Jatt Di Tor

Jatt Di Tor is a Punjabi album released in 2006. There are a total of 10 songs in Jatt Di Tor. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Deep Dhillon and Gurlej Akhtar. Listen to all of Jatt Di Tor online on JioSaavn.