Jai Prabhu Ganadhisha

by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,840,194 Plays  ·  15 Songs  ·  1,840,194 Plays  ·  1:10:00

© 2020 Rajshri Media (P) Limited

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Jai Prabhu Ganadhisha

Jai Prabhu Ganadhisha is a Sanskrit album released in 2020. There are a total of 15 songs in Jai Prabhu Ganadhisha. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sanjeevani Bhelande, Vighnesh Ghanapaathi, Gurumurthi Bhat, and more. Listen to all of Jai Prabhu Ganadhisha online on JioSaavn.