Jagachya Pathivar

by Sudhir Phadke
Album   ·  270,036 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  270,036 Plays  ·  31:17

℗ 1960 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Jagachya Pathivar

Jagachya Pathivar is a Marathi album released in 1960. There are a total of 8 songs in Jagachya Pathivar. The songs were composed by Sudhir Phadke, a talented musician. Listen to all of Jagachya Pathivar online on JioSaavn.