Jaga Malla

by D. Imman
Album   ·  1,708,188 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,708,188 Plays  ·  26:20

© 2020 MRT Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Jaga Malla

Jaga Malla is a Kannada album released in 2020. There are a total of 7 songs in Jaga Malla. The songs were composed by D. Imman, a talented musician. Listen to all of Jaga Malla online on JioSaavn.