Izhaar E Dil

by Various Artists
Album   ·  85,307 Plays  ·  17 Songs  ·  85,307 Plays  ·  1:19:07

© 2013 Saga Music

You Might Like


About Izhaar E Dil

Izhaar E Dil is a Punjabi album released in 2013. There are a total of 17 songs in Izhaar E Dil. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Kunaal Vermaa, Amit Sengar, Meetu Solanki, and more. Listen to all of Izhaar E Dil online on JioSaavn.