Itsa Girl Thing

Album   ·  41,116,696 Plays18 Songs  ·  41,116,696 Plays  ·  1:26:42

© 2016 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Itsa Girl Thing

Itsa Girl Thing is a Hindi album released in 2016. There are a total of 18 songs in Itsa Girl Thing. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Lata Mangeshkar, Asha Bhosle, Suzanne, and more. Listen to all of Itsa Girl Thing online on JioSaavn.