by Dilip Sen-Sameer Sen
Album   ·  8,309,166 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  8,309,166 Plays  ·  1:05:39

© 1987 T-Series

You Might Like


About Itihaas

Itihaas is a Hindi album released in 1987. There are a total of 10 songs in Itihaas. The songs were composed by Dilip Sen-Sameer Sen, a talented musician. Listen to all of Itihaas online on JioSaavn.