Iti Mrinalini

by Bonnie Chakraborty, Shreya Ghoshal
Album   ·  26,303 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  26,303 Plays  ·  29:51

© 2011 Shree Venkatesh Films Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Iti Mrinalini

Iti Mrinalini is a Bengali album released in 2011. There are a total of 7 songs in Iti Mrinalini. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Bonnie Chakraborty and Shreya Ghoshal. Listen to all of Iti Mrinalini online on JioSaavn.